Our board members share a vision that every child deserves the right to a great education. They work diligently to assure that our school can realize that vision.

Our Board Members

Mr. Roger Grutzmacher | Chair
Mr. Frank Fischer | Board Treasurer
Dr. Dale Caldwell | Board Member
Mr. Jaime A. Rojas | Board Member

Board Meetings 2023-2024 School Year

All board meetings will be conducted by video conference or telephone call (385-645-7067 PIN: 820 999 715#).
– Join Google Meeting: Click Here

September 21, 2023 5:00 PM

Click for PDFs of archived board minutes