2023-24 College Achieve Central Charter School Girl’s High School Varsity Basketball Schedule
Date: Opponent: Home/Away: Time: Location:
Monday, Dec. 4 @ Stuart Day Away 4:00 p.m. Stuart Day (Scrimmage)
Friday, Dec. 8 VS. Koinonia Academy Home 5:00 p.m. College Achieve Central (Scrimmage)
Monday, Dec. 11 VS. McNair Home 4:30 p.m. Great Oaks Charter
Thursday, Dec. 14 @ Great Oaks Legacy Away 4:35 p.m. Great Oaks Legacy
Friday, Dec. 15 VS. Paterson Arts & Science Home 4:30 p.m. College Achieve Central
Tuesday, Dec. 19 VS. Newark Global Home 4:00 p.m. College Achieve Central
Wednesday, Jan. 3 @ Henry Hudson Away 4:00 p.m. Henry Hudson
Thursday, Jan. 4 VS. Bergen Charter Home 5:00 p.m. College Achieve Central
Monday, Jan. 8 VS. Great Oaks Charter Home 6:00 p.m. College Achieve Central
Wednesday, Jan. 10 VS. Warren Tech Home 4:00 p.m. College Achieve Central
Friday, Jan. 12 VS. Great Oaks Legacy Home 4:30 p.m. College Achieve Central
Wednesday, Jan. 17 VS. Stuart Day Home 4:00 p.m. College Achieve Central
Thursday, Jan. 18 VS. Snyder Away 4:30 p.m. Snyder
Monday, Jan. 22 @ Central Jersey College Prep Charter School Away 4:15 p.m. Central Jersey College Prep Charter School
Tuesday, Jan. 23 VS. S. Hunterdon Home 4:00 p.m. College Achieve Central
Thursday, Jan. 25 @ Paterson Arts & Science Away 4:30 p.m. Paterson Arts & Science
Friday, Jan. 26 VS.Montclair Kimber Academy Home 4:00 p.m. College Achieve Central
Monday, Jan. 29 @ McNair Away 4:30 p.m. McNair
Wednesday, Jan. 31 @ Montgomery Away 6:00 p.m. Montgomery
Thursday, Feb. 1 @ Roselle Park Away 7:00 p.m. Roselle Park
Monday, Feb. 5 @ Paterson Arts & Science Away 4:30 p.m. Paterson Arts & Science
Tuesday, Feb. 6 VS. Matawan-Aberdeen Home 4:15 p.m. College Achieve Central
Thursday, Feb. 8 @ Warren Tech Away 4:00 p.m. Warren Tech
Friday, Feb. 9 VS. Snyder Home 4:30 p.m. College Achieve Central
Monday, Feb. 12 VS. Koinonia Academy Home 4:30 p.m. College Achieve Central
Tuesday, Feb. 13 @ Lakewood Away 4:30 p.m. Lakewood
Select Language ▼