2023-24 College Achieve Central Charter School Boy’s High School Varsity Basketball Schedule
Date: Opponent: Home/Away: Time: Location:
Monday, Dec. 11 @ McNair Away 6:00 p.m. McNair (Scrimmage)
Friday, Dec. 12 VS. Thomas Edison Home 4:30 p.m. College Achieve Central
Friday, Dec. 15 @ Great Oaks Charter Away 6:00 p.m. Great Oaks Charter
Monday, Dec. 18 @ CJCP Away 4:15 p.m. Central Jersey College Prep Charter School, Franklin Township, NJ
Wednesday, Dec. 20 @ North Brunswick Away 5:00 p.m. North Brunswick
Wednesday, Jan. 3 VS. Henry Hudson Home 5:30 p.m. Henry Hudson
Friday, Jan. 5 @ College Achieve Paterson Away 4:30 p.m. College Achieve Paterson
Sunday, Jan. 7 @ NY Jamboree Away 2:00 p.m. NY Jamboree
Monday, Jan. 8 VS. Great Oaks Charter Home 6:00 p.m. College Achieve Central
Wednesday, Jan. 10 VS. Warren Tech Home 5:30 p.m. College Achieve Central
Thursday, Jan. 11 VS. Thomas Edison Energy Charter Home 4:30 p.m. College Achieve Central
Tuesday, Jan. 16 @ Newark Global Away 6:00 p.m. Newark Global
Thursday, Jan. 18 VS. Hoboken Charter Home 5:00 p.m. College Achieve Central
Monday, Jan. 22 VS. Central Jersey College Charter Home 4:15 p.m. College Achieve Central
Tuesday, Jan. 23 @ Bergen Charter Home 6:30 p.m. College Achieve Central
Thursday, Jan. 25 VS. Thomas Edison Energy Charter Home 4:30 p.m. College Achieve Central
Monday, Jan. 29 VS. McNair Home 6:00 p.m. McNair
Tuesday, Jan. 30 VS. Hoboken Charter Home 5:00 p.m. College Achieve Central
Thursday, Feb. 1 VS. Pennington School Home 4:30 p.m. College Achieve Central
Monday, Feb. 5 VS. Newark Global Studies Home 6:00 p.m.  
Wednesday, Feb. 7 @ Brearley Away 5:30 p.m. David Brearley High School
Thursday, Feb. 8 @ Warren Tech Away 5:30 p.m. Warren Tech
Tuesday, Feb. 13 @ Lakewood Away 6:00 p.m. Lakewood High School
Thursday, Feb. 15 @ Science Park Away 5:30 p.m. Science Park
Select Language ▼