2023-24 College Achieve Central Charter School Boy’s High School Junior Varsity Basketball Schedule
Date: Opponent: Home/Away: Time: Location:
Monday, Dec. 11 @ McNair Away 4:30 p.m. McNair (Scrimmage)
Friday, Dec. 15 @ Great Oaks Charter Away 4:30 p.m. Great Oaks Charter
Monday, Dec. 18 @ CJCP Away 4:15 p.m. Central Jersey College Prep Charter School, Franklin Township, NJ
Wednesday, Dec. 20 @ North Brunswick Away 3:30 p.m. North Brunswick
Friday, Jan. 5 @ College Achieve Paterson Away 4:30 p.m. College Achieve Paterson
Monday, Jan. 8 VS. Great Oaks Charter Home 4:30 p.m. College Achieve Central
Tuesday, Jan. 16 @ Newark Global Away 4:00 p.m. Newark Global
Monday, Jan. 22 VS. Central Jersey College Charter Home 4:15 p.m. College Achieve Central
Tuesday, Jan. 23 @ Bergen Charter Home 5:00 p.m. College Achieve Central
Monday, Jan. 29 VS. McNair Home 4:30 p.m. McNair
Monday, Feb. 5 VS. Newark Global Studies Home 4:00 p.m.  
Wednesday, Feb. 7 @ Brearley Away 4:00 p.m. David Brearley High School
Thursday, Feb. 15 @ Science Park Away 4:00 p.m. Science Park
Select Language ▼